West Bengal Land Reforms and Tenancy Tribunal Block –EE, 3&3/1, Sector –II Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091

No. 173 -LRTT/E-04/21

Date: 21.02.2025

NOTICE

I am directed to notify that **Shri Tapas Chowdhury**, **Hon'ble Administrative Member of this Tribunal** is unable to attend the office on **24.02.25** due to his personal inconvenience. Shri Dibakar Mukhopadhyay, Hon'ble Administrative Member of the 4th Bench will remain in charge of Shri Chowdhury in his absence on that day in addition to his own duties.

Under such circumstances, the following arrangements are being made for running of the Hon'ble Benches of this Tribunal on **24.02.2025**

- 1st Bench will be presided over by Justice Shri Subhasis Dasgupta, Hon'ble Chairman and Shri Dibakar Mukhopadhyay, Hon'ble Administrative Member at 11:00 AM.
- 2. 2nd Bench will be presided over by Shri Arup Basu, Hon'ble Judicial Member and Shri Ajay Sanyamath, Hon'ble Administrative Member at 11:00 AM.
- After completion of the 1st Bench, 4th Bench will be presided over by Shri Kausik Bhattacharya, Hon'ble Judicial Member and Shri Dibakar Mukhopadhyay as Hon'ble Administrative Member.
- 4. After completion of the 2nd Bench, 3rd Bench will be presided over by Shri Sovan Mukhopadhyay, Hon'ble Judicial Member and Shri Ajay Sanyamath, Hon'ble Administrative Member.

All concerned are being informed.

Registrar, W.B.L.R&T.T